Timetable of Hypnobirthing Australia™ Classes 2017

JULY – Maylands
Wednesday, 5th July 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Wednesday, 12th July 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Wednesday, 19th July 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Wednesday, 26th July 6pm till 9pm Class 4
JULY WEEKEND – Balcatta
Sunday, 16th July 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 23rd July 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
AUGUST – Maylands
Tuesday, 8th August 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 15th August 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 22nd August 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 29th August 6pm till 9pm Class 4
SEPTEMBER – Maylands
Tuesday, 5th September 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 12th September 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 19th September 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 26th September 6pm till 9pm Class 4
OCTOBER – Maylands
Tuesday, 3rd October 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 10th October 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 17th October 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 24th October 6pm till 9pm Class 4
OCTOBER WEEKEND – Maylands
Sunday, 8th October 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 22nd October 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
NOVEMBER – Maylands
Thursday, 2nd November 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Thursday, 9th November 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Thursday, 16th November 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Thursday, 23rd November 6pm till 9pm Class 4
NOVEMBER WEEKEND – Maylands
Sunday, 5th November 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 12th November 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
NOVEMBER / DECEMBER EVENING – Maylands
Tuesday, 21st November 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 28th November 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 5th December 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 12th December 6pm till 9pm Class 4

Private sessions available on request by emailing vicki@vickihobbs.com

Positive Caesarean Birth classes available on request.

To download a registration form, please click on this link:

Enrolment Form 2017 – Group or Private Classes

For more information or any questions please send me an email to vicki@vickihobbs.com