Timetable of Hypnobirthing Australia™ Classes 2018

NOVEMBER WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 18th November 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 25th November 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
DECEMBER WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 2nd December 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 9th December 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4

2019 Timetable

JANUARY EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 8th January 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 15th January 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 22nd January 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 29th January 6pm till 9pm Session 4
JANUARY WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 13th January 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 20th January 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
FEBRUARY EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 5th February 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 12th February 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 19th February 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 26th February 6pm till 9pm Session 4
MARCH EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 5th March 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 12th March 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 19th March 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 26th March 6pm till 9pm Session 4
APRIL EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 2nd April 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 9th April 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 16th April 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 23rd April 6pm till 9pm Session 4
MAY WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 5th May 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 12th May 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
MAY EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 7th May 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 14th May 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 21st May 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 28th May 6pm till 9pm Session 4
JUNE EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 4th June 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 11th June 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 18th June 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 25th June 6pm till 9pm Session 4
JUNE WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 9th June 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 16th June 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
JULY EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 9th July 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 16th July 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 23rd July 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 30th July 6pm till 9pm Session 4
JULY WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 14th July 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 21st July 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
AUGUST EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 6th August 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 13th August 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 20th August 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuessday, 27th August 6pm till 9pm Session 4
AUGUST WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 11th August 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 18th August 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
SEPTEMBER WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 1st August 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 8th August 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
SEPTEMBER EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 3rd September 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 10th September 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 17th September 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 24th September 6pm till 9pm Session 4
OCTOBER EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 8th October 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 15th October 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 22nd October 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 29th October 6pm till 9pm Session 4
OCTOBER WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 20th October 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 27th October 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
NOVEMBER EVENING SESSION – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 12th November 6pm till 9pm Session 1
Tuesday, 19th November 6pm till 9pm Session 2
Tuesday, 26th November 6pm till 9pm Session 3
Tuesday, 3rd December 6pm till 9pm Session 4
NOVEMBER WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 10th November 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 17th November 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4
DECEMBER WEEKEND SESSION – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 8th December 9am till 4pm Session 1 & 2
Sunday, 15th December 9am till 4pm Session 3 & 4

Private sessions available on request by emailing [email protected]

Positive Caesarean Birth classes available on request.

To download a registration form, please click on this link:

Enrolment Form 2018 – Group or Private Classes

For more information or any questions please send me an email to [email protected]

My name is Vicki Hobbs and I am a Childbirth Educator (Back to Basics Birthing), Hypnobirthing Australia Practitioner, Remedial Massage Therapist specialising in Pregnancy Massage, Birth & Postpartum Doula, Certified Placenta Encapsulator, Hypnotherapist, Aromatherapist, Reiki Practitioner and Life Coach. I am based in the northern suburbs of Perth and can be contacted by email by [email protected] or phone (08) 9303 9111.

Hypnobirthing in Perth, Hypnobirthing, childbirth education, pushing baby out, Vicki Hobbs, doula in Perth, doula, VBAC statistics, maternity, mothers and babies, cesarean, caesarean, VBAC, vaginal birth after caesarean, VBAC in Australia, Hypnobirthing Australia, vaginal birth after cesarean, ACOG, RANZCOG, birth, pregnancy, rights of childbearing woman in Australia, positive birth, Spinning Babies