Timetable of Hypnobirthing Australia™ Classes 2018

JANUARY EVENING CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 9th January 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 16th January 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 23rd January 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 30th January 6pm till 9pm Class 4
JANUARY WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 14th January 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 21st January 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
FEBRUARY EVENING CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 13th February 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 20th February 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 27th February 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 6th March 6pm till 9pm Class 4
FEBRUARY WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 4th February 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 11th February 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
MARCH WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 4th March 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 11th March 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
NO CLASSES AVAILABLE IN APRIL
MAY EVENING CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 1st May 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 8th May 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 15th May 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 22nd May 6pm till 9pm Class 4
NO CLASSES AVAILABLE IN JUNE
JULY EVENING CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 10th July 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 17th July 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 24th July 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 31st July 6pm till 9pm Class 4
JULY WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 15th July 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 22nd July 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
AUGUST EVENING CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 7th August 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 14th August 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 21st August 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuessday, 28th August 6pm till 9pm Class 4
AUGUST WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 5th August 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 12th August 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
SEPTEMBER EVENING CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 4th September 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 11th September 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 18th September 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 25th September 6pm till 9pm Class 4
OCTOBER EVENING CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 9th September 6pm till 9pm Class 1
Tuesday, 16th September 6pm till 9pm Class 2
Tuesday, 23rd September 6pm till 9pm Class 3
Tuesday, 30th September 6pm till 9pm Class 4
OCTOBER WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 21st October 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 28th October 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
NOVEMBER WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 18th November 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 25th November 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4
DECEMBER WEEKEND CLASSES – MAYLANDS
Sunday, 2nd December 9am till 4pm Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 9th December 9am till 4pm Class 3 & 4

Private sessions available on request by emailing vicki@vickihobbs.com

Positive Caesarean Birth classes available on request.

To download a registration form, please click on this link:

Enrolment Form 2018 – Group or Private Classes

For more information or any questions please send me an email to vicki@vickihobbs.com

My name is Vicki Hobbs and I am a Childbirth Educator (Back to Basics Birthing), Hypnobirthing Australia Practitioner, Remedial Massage Therapist specialising in Pregnancy Massage, Birth & Postpartum Doula, Certified Placenta Encapsulator, Hypnotherapist, Aromatherapist, Reiki Practitioner and Life Coach. I am based in the northern suburbs of Perth and can be contacted by email by vicki@vickihobbs.com or phone (08) 9303 9111.

Hypnobirthing in Perth, Hypnobirthing, childbirth education, pushing baby out, Vicki Hobbs, doula in Perth, doula, VBAC statistics, maternity, mothers and babies, cesarean, caesarean, VBAC, vaginal birth after caesarean, VBAC in Australia, Hypnobirthing Australia, vaginal birth after cesarean, ACOG, RANZCOG, birth, pregnancy, rights of childbearing woman in Australia, positive birth, Spinning Babies