Timetable of Classes 2017

January
No classes scheduled
February
Date Times Class
Tuesday, 7th February 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 1
Tuesday, 14th February 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 2
Tuesday, 21st February 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 3
Tuesday, 28th February 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 4
March
Date Times Class
Tuesday, 7th March 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 1
Tuesday, 14th March 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 2
Tuesday, 21st March 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 3
Tuesday, 28th March 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 4
April
Date Times Class
Wednesday, 5th April 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 1
Wednesday, 12th April 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 2
Wednesday, 19th April 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 3
Wednesday, 26th April 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 4
May
Date Times Class
Tuesday, 16th May 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 1
Tuesday, 23rd May 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 2
Tuesday, 30th May 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 3
Tuesday, 6th June 6pm till 9pm Hypnobirthing 4

Private sessions available on request by emailing vicki@vickihobbs.com

Positive Caesarean Birth classes available on request.

To download a registration form, please click on this link
Enrolment Form 2017 – Group or Private Classes

Send me an email for more information to vicki@vickihobbs.com