Hypnobirthing Timetable

NO CLASSES IN APRIL 2022 OR MAY 2022 DUE TO DOULA TRAINING
-
-
-
JUNE 2022 EVENING CLASSES - MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 7th June
6pm till 9pm
Class 1
Tuesday, 14th June
6pm till 9pm
Class 2
Tuesday, 21st June
6pm till 9pm
Class 3
Tuesday, 28th June
6pm till 9pm
Class 4
JULY 2022 EVENING CLASSES - MAYLANDS
Tuesday, 5th July
6pm till 9pm
Class 1
Tuesday, 12th July
6pm till 9pm
Class 2
Tuesday, 19th July
6pm till 9pm
Class 3
Tuesday, 26th July
6pm till 9pm
Class 4
NO CLASSES IN AUGUST 2022 DUE TO DOULA TRAINING
-
-
-
SEPTEMBER 2022 EVENING CLASSES - MAYLANDS
Wednesday, 7th September
6pm till 9pm
Class 1
Wednesday, 14th September
6pm till 9pm
Class 2
Wednesday, 21st September
6pm till 9pm
Class 3
Wednesday, 28th September
6pm till 9pm
Class 4
OCTOBER 2022 EVENING CLASSES - MAYLANDS
Wednesday, 5th October
6pm till 9pm
Class 1
Wednesday, 12th October
6pm till 9pm
Class 2
Wednesday, 19th October
6pm till 9pm
Class 3
Wednesday, 26th October
6pm till 9pm
Class 4
NO CLASSES IN NOVEMBER 2022 DUE TO DOULA TRAINING
-
-
-
DECEMBER 2022 WEEKEND CLASSES - MAYLANDS
Saturday, 3rd December
9am till 4pm
Class 1 & 2
Sunday, 4th December
9am till 4pm
Class 3 & 4

Private sessions available on request by emailing [email protected]

Positive Caesarean Birth classes available on request.

Register For A Class By Filling Out The Form Below

  • Fee: $605 including GST (group classes) or $1095 including GST (private classes)

    This fee includes your practice handouts folder, all self-hypnosis scripts and prompts, Surge of the Sea Relaxation & Affirmation MP3, Rainbow Mist Hypnosis MP3 and so much more. The group classes are held at Wellness on Whatley in Maylands and private classes are in your home or Maylands.

    A non-refundable deposit of $165 is payable along with your completed registration form to reserve your place in our class.

    DIRECT DEBIT:
    BSB: 016353 -ACCOUNT: 489598502
    NAME: VICKI HOBBS
    DESCRIPTION / DETAILS – PUT YOUR NAME

Scroll to Top